Have a question or comment for your Town Council?

  • E-mail all elected officials by clicking here.
  • E-mail Town Clerk Stella Gibson at sgibson@garnernc.gov.
  • Contact elected officials individually using information below.

Ronnie Williams
Mayor
rwilliams@garnernc.gov
919.772.5783
Term expires 12/19

 

Ken Marshburn
Mayor Pro Tem (Council Member)
kmarshburn@garnernc.gov
919.662.0902
Term expires 12/19

 

Kathy Behringer
Council Member
kbehringer@garnernc.gov
919.772.3515
Term expires 12/21

 

Jackie Johns Sr.
Council Member
jjohns@garnernc.gov
919.772.0929
Term expires 12/19

 

Buck Kennedy
Council Member
bkennedy@garnernc.gov
919.624.3696
Term expires 12/19

 

Gra Singleton
Council Member
grantraceysingleton@earthlink.net
919.772.0924
Term expires 12/21