Home-Button General-Button GPAC-Button Parks facilities Programs

Events-Button


Contact Information

Executive Team

 

  

 

 

 

 

Sonya Shaw
Parks, Recreation and Cultural Resources Director

ExecStaff

  

 

  

 

 

Rob Smith
Assistant Director

 

ExecStaff

Jack Baldwin
Recreation Center and Programs Manager

 

ExecStaff

Torrey Blackmar
Recreation Center and Programs Manager

 

ExecStaff

 

Debbie Dunn
Cultural Arts and Events Manager

ExecStaff

Katie Lockhart Spencer
Outdoor Education and Parks Manager

 

Contact Information


PRCR Administrative Office                                 919.773.4442
Avery Street Recreation Center Annex                919.662.5051
Garner Performing Arts Center                            919.661.4602
Garner Senior Center                                            919.779.0122
Lake Benson Boathouse                                      919.662.5703
White Deer Park Nature Center                            919.661.6982
Program Activity Hotline                                      919.662.5043
        

Administration

 
Sonya Shaw, Parks, Recreation and Cultural Resources Director,
919.773.4442 or sshaw@garnernc.gov
 
Rob Smith, Parks, Assistant Director,
919.773.4438 rsmith@garnernc.gov

           

Adult and Senior

 
Torrey Blackmar, Recreation Center and Programs Manager,
919.661.6890 or tblackmar@garnernc.gov

Nancy Hulbert, Recreation Specialist-Seniors and Adults,
919.661.6893 or nhulbert@garnernc.gov


Cultural Arts and Events

 
Debbie Dunn
, Cultural Arts and Events Manager,
919.661.6972 or ddunn@garnernc.gov

 

Kendrick Mayes, Marketing and Events Coordinator,
919.773.4441 or kmayes@garnernc.gov

Jonathan Shearin, Theatre Services Coordinator,
919.661.6988 or jshearin@garnernc.gov

 


Outdoor and Adventure

Katie Spencer, Outdoor Education and Parks Manager,
919.661.6892 or kspencer@garnernc.gov

Youth and Athletics

 
Jack Baldwin, Recreation Center and Programs Manager,
919.890.7301 or jbaldwin@garnernc.gov

Victor Davis, Recreation Activities Specialist,

919.661.6987 or vdavis@garnernc.gov

 
Sara Shaw, Recreation Program Specialist,
919.662.5051 or scshaw@garnernc.gov

 

Marcelle Williams, Recreation Program Supervisor,
919.773.4457 or mwilliams@garnernc.gov

 

Garner PRCR Organizational Chart