Finance Staff

NamePositionEmailOffice Number
Audrey HartyAccounts Payableaharty@garnernc.gov919-773-4410
Betty BakerPayroll Clerkbbaker@garnernc.gov919-773-4409
Donna WigalAccounting Techniciandwigal@garnernc.gov919-773-4411
Nancy AustinOffice Assistantnaustin@garnernc.gov919-773-4408
Pam WorthamFinance Directorpwortham@garnernc.gov919-773-4413
Michael GammonInterim Purchasing Managermgammon@garnernc.gov919-773-4417