Town Council Meeting Calendar

Select a Year


Town Council
Meeting Dates for 2014

(*Dates subject to change)
DateTimeLocationMeeting Type
Monday, January 67:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, January 217:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, January 286:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Monday, February 37:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Wednesday, February 128:30 - 5:00Wake County Justice Center
Room 2800
Council Retreat
Thursday, February 138:30 - 5:00Wake County Justice Center
Room 2800
Council Retreat
Tuesday, February 187:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, February 256:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Monday, March 37:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, March 186:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, March 256:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Wednesday, March 268:30 AMCouncil ChambersSpecial Meeting
Monday, April 77:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, April 227:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, April 296:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Monday, May 57:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Wednesday, May 78:30 AMTown HallBudget Work Session
Thursday, May 88:30 AMTown HallBudget Work Session
Tuesday, May 205:30Town HallMeeting
Tuesday, May 276:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Monday, June 27:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Thursday, June 129:30Town HallMeeting HR Committee
Tuesday, June 177:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, June 246:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Monday, July 77:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Wednesday, July 98:30 AMTown Hall Public Works Committee
Tuesday, July 227:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, July 296:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Monday, August 49:00 AMWhite Deer ParkVeterans Advisory Committee Meeting
Monday, August 47:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, August 197:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, August 266:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, September 27:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, September 236:30 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, September 306:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Monday, October 67:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, October 217:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, October 286:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Monday, November 37:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, November 187:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, November 256:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Monday, December 17:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, December 167:00 PMTown HallMeeting