Town Council Meeting Calendar

Select a Year


Town Council
Meeting Dates for 2016

(*Dates subject to change)
DateTimeLocationMeeting Type
Friday, January 1All DayN/ANew Year's Day
Monday, January 47:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, January 197:00 PMTown HallMeeting
Tuesday, January 266:00 PMTown HallWork Session
Monday, February 17:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, February 167:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, February 236:00 PMPolice StationWork Session
Monday, March 77:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, March 157:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, March 296:00 PMPolice StationWork Session
Monday, April 47:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, April 197:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, April 266:00 PMPolice StationWork Session
Monday, May 27:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, May 177:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, May 316:00 PMPolice StationWork Session
Monday, June 67:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, June 217:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, June 286:00 PMPolice StationWork Session
Tuesday, July 57:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, July 197:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, July 266:00 PMPolice StationWork Session
Monday, August 17:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, August 167:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, August 306:00 PMPolice StationWork Session
Tuesday, September 67:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, September 207:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Thursday, September 296:00 PMPolice StationWork Session
Monday, October 37:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, October 187:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, October 256:00 PMPolice StationWork Session
Monday, November 77:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, November 227:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, November 296:00 PMPolice StationWork Session
Monday, December 57:00 PMPolice StationMeeting
Tuesday, December 207:00 PMPolice StationMeeting