Community Calendar

Select a month from the dropdown below:



Event DateTimeCategoryEventEvent Location
11/03/20147:00 PMTown CouncilMeetingTown Hall
11/10/20147:00 PMPlanning CommissionMeetingTown Hall
11/11/2014All DayTown HolidayVeteran's DayTown Hall
11/17/20146:00 PMParks and Recreation Advisory CommitteeMeetingTown Hall
11/18/20147:00 PMTown CouncilMeetingTown Hall
11/20/20146:00 PMBoard of AdjustmentMeetingTown Hall
11/21/20149:00 AMSenior Citizens Advisory CommitteeMeetingSenior Center
11/25/20146:00 PMTown CouncilMeetingTown Hall
11/27/2014All DayTown HolidayThanksgivingTown Hall
11/28/2014All DayTown HolidayThanksgivingTown Hall

Town Holidays:

Wednesday, Jan. 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, Jan. 20 - Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Friday, Apr. 18 - Good Friday
Monday, May. 26 - Memorial Day
Friday, Jul. 4 - Independence Day
Monday, Sep. 1 - Labor Day
Tuesday, Nov. 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, Nov. 27 - Thanksgiving
Friday, Nov. 28 - Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Dec. 24 - Christmas
Thursday, Dec. 25 - Christmas
Friday, Dec. 26 - Christmas