Community Calendar

Select a month from the dropdown below:



Event DateTimeCategoryEventEvent Location
02/01/20167:00 PMTown CouncilMeetingPolice Station
02/08/20167:00 PMPlanning CommisionMeetingPolice Station
02/16/20167:00 PMTown CouncilMeetingPolice Station
02/23/20166:00 PMTown CouncilWork SessionPolice Station
02/25/20167:00 PMBoard of AdjustmentMeetingPolice Station

Town Holidays:

Friday, Jan. 1 - New Years Day
Monday, Jan. 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, Mar. 25 - Good Friday
Monday, May. 30 - Memorial Day
Monday, Jul. 4 - Independence Day
Monday, Sep. 5 - Labor Day
Friday, Nov. 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, Nov. 24 - Thanksgiving
Friday, Nov. 25 - Thanksgiving
Friday, Dec. 23 - Christmas
Monday, Dec. 26 - Christmas
Tuesday, Dec. 27 - Christmas